Prices
RTX Spark prices by configuration
Current prices by region. Leaks and estimates are kept apart.
RTX Spark
US · USD
Lowest to highest configuration price on record, per machine. Dots are individual configurations.
- Surface Laptop UltraMicrosoft$2,599.99 – $5,899.99
- ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407)ASUS$2,599.99 – $6,499.99
- ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607)ASUS$2,799.99 – $6,999.99
- HP OmniBook X 14HP$2,999.99
- Lenovo Yoga 9n 2-in-1 (16″, 11)Lenovo$3,099.99
- HP OmniBook Ultra 16HP$3,199.99
- Dell XPS 16 Creator EditionDell$3,799.99
- Surface RTX Spark Dev BoxMicrosoft$5,999.99
RTX Spark
Japan · JPY
Lowest to highest configuration price on record, per machine. Dots are individual configurations.
- Surface Laptop UltraMicrosoft¥513,480 – ¥1,094,280
DGX Spark
US · USD
Lowest to highest configuration price on record, per machine. Dots are individual configurations.
- MSI EdgeXpert MS-C931MSI$2,999 – $16,079
- GIGABYTE AI TOP ATOMGIGABYTE$3,499.99 – $3,999.99
- Acer Veriton GN100 AI Mini WorkstationAcer$3,999
- NVIDIA DGX Spark (Founders Edition)NVIDIA$4,699
- ASUS Ascent GX10ASUS$5,999
DGX Spark
Japan · JPY
Lowest to highest configuration price on record, per machine. Dots are individual configurations.
- HP ZGX Nano G1n AI StationHP¥759,000 – ¥2,125,200
- GIGABYTE AI TOP ATOMGIGABYTE¥798,930
- NVIDIA DGX Spark (Founders Edition)NVIDIA¥1,045,000
- Acer Veriton GN100 AI Mini WorkstationAcer¥1,999,800
| Machine | Configuration | Region | Price | Type | Stock | Recorded | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 24GB / 512GB / 18C CPU · 5120C GPU / Platinum / Japanese keyboard | Japan | ¥513,480 incl. tax | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | Surface Laptop Ultra for Business | Japan | from ¥526,680 tax not stated | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 24GB / 1TB / 18C CPU · 5120C GPU / Nightfall / Japanese keyboard | Japan | ¥583,880 incl. tax | Preorder price | Limited | Oct 8, 2026 | |
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 32GB / 1TB / 18C CPU · 5120C GPU / Nightfall / Japanese keyboard | Japan | ¥636,680 incl. tax | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 32GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall / Japanese keyboard | Japan | ¥707,080 incl. tax | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 48GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall / Japanese keyboard | Japan | ¥759,880 incl. tax | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 64GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall / Japanese keyboard | Japan | ¥812,680 incl. tax | Preorder price | Limited | Oct 8, 2026 | |
| Surface Laptop Ultra | Business · 128GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall | Japan | ¥1,089,880 tax not stated | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 128GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall / Japanese keyboard | Japan | ¥1,094,280 incl. tax | Preorder price | Sold out | Oct 8, 2026 | |
| Surface Laptop Ultra | Starting configuration | US | $2,599.99 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 24GB / 512GB / 18C CPU · 5120C GPU / Platinum | US | $2,599.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 24GB / 1TB / 18C CPU · 5120C GPU / Platinum | US | $2,999.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 32GB / 1TB / 18C CPU · 5120C GPU / Nightfall | US | $3,299.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 32GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall | US | $3,699.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 48GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall | US | $3,999.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 64GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall | US | $4,299.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 64GB / 2TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall | US | $4,699.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface Laptop Ultra | 128GB / 1TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU / Nightfall | US | $5,899.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | H7607BA-BH91T-CB (32GB/1TB), 18C/5120, Windows 11 Home | Canada | CA$4,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | Lowest P16 configuration | Canada | CA$4,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | H7607BA-DH94T-CA (64GB/1TB), 20C/6144, Windows 11 Pro | Canada | CA$6,799 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | H7607BA-DH93T-CA (128GB/1TB), 20C/6144, Windows 11 Pro | Canada | CA$9,499 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | Lower of the 64GB / 128GB versions (configuration not specified by the source) | Taiwan | NT$179,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | 128GB version | Taiwan | NT$269,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | Single price on the ASUS Taiwan product page (configuration not specified) | Taiwan | NT$269,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | Starting configuration | US | $2,799.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | 90NB16A1-M00Y90 (64GB/1TB, Windows 11 Pro, Nano Black, 3K 500nits OLED) | US | $4,399.99 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | 90NB16A3-M00SA0 (64GB/1TB, Windows 11 Home, Neo White, UHD+ 4K OLED) | US | $4,499.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P16 (H7607) | 90NB16A1-M00L30 (128GB/2TB, Windows 11 Pro, Nano Black, UHD+ 4K OLED) | US | $6,999.99 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | H7407BA-DH90T-CA (24GB/512GB), 18C/5120, Windows 11 Home, Nano Black | Canada | CA$3,499 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | Lowest P14 configuration | Canada | CA$3,499 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | H7407BA-DH91T-CA (48GB/1TB), 20C/6144, Windows 11 Home, Nano Black | Canada | CA$4,699 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | H7407BA-DH93T-CA (128GB/1TB), 20C/6144, Windows 11 Pro, Neo White | Canada | CA$8,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | Lower of the 64GB / 128GB versions (configuration not specified by the source) | Taiwan | NT$169,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | 128GB version | Taiwan | NT$249,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | Single price on the ASUS Taiwan product page (configuration not specified) | Taiwan | NT$249,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | Starting configuration | US | $2,599.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | 90NB16H3-M00EN0 (48GB/1TB, Windows 11 Pro, 14" 3K OLED) | US | $3,699.99 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) | 90NB16H3-M00FT0 (128GB/1TB, Windows 11 Pro, 14" 3K OLED) | US | $6,499.99 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Dell XPS 16 Creator Edition | Starting configuration | US | from $3,799.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Dell XPS 16 Creator Edition | 32GB/512GB | US | $3,799.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Dell XPS 16 Creator Edition | 32GB/512GB, Graphite, touch | US | $3,799.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| HP OmniBook Ultra 16 | Starting configuration | US | $3,199.99 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| HP OmniBook Ultra 16 | Starting configuration | US | $3,199.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| HP OmniBook Ultra 16 | 32GB/1TB, 18-core CPU, 5,120-core GPU | US | $3,199.99 | Leak | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| HP OmniBook Ultra 16 | 64GB/2TB, 20-core CPU, 6,144-core GPU | US | $4,999.99 | Leak | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| HP OmniBook X 14 | Starting configuration | US | $2,999.99 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| HP OmniBook X 14 | Starting configuration | US | $2,999.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| HP OmniBook X 14 | 32GB/1TB, 18-core CPU, 5,120-core GPU | US | $2,999.99 | Leak | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| HP OmniBook X 14 | 64GB/2TB, 20-core CPU, 6,144-core GPU | US | $4,499.99 | Leak | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Lenovo Yoga 9n 2-in-1 (16″, 11) | Starting configuration | US | $3,099.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface RTX Spark Dev Box | Starting configuration | US | $5,999.99 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Surface RTX Spark Dev Box | 128GB / 2TB / 20C CPU · 6144C GPU | US | $5,999.99 | Preorder price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Acer Veriton GN100 AI Mini Workstation | Starting configuration | Australia | from A$6,499 | List price | Sep 5, 2026 | ||
| Acer Veriton GN100 AI Mini Workstation | Starting configuration | EMEA | from €3,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| Acer Veriton GN100 AI Mini Workstation | Starting configuration | Japan | ¥1,999,800 incl. tax | List price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| Acer Veriton GN100 AI Mini Workstation | Starting configuration | North America | from $3,999 | List price | Oct 8, 2026 | ||
| ASUS Ascent GX10 | 1TB (GX10-GG0010BN) | US | $5,999 | Retail price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| GIGABYTE AI TOP ATOM | 1TB PCIe 4.0 | Japan | ¥595,000 tax not stated | Estimate | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| GIGABYTE AI TOP ATOM | 4TB PCIe 5.0 | Japan | ¥670,000 tax not stated | Estimate | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| GIGABYTE AI TOP ATOM | 4TB (ATAGB10-9000) | Japan | ¥798,930 incl. tax | Retail price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| GIGABYTE AI TOP ATOM | 1TB PCIe 4.0 | US | from $3,499.99 | Retail price | Sep 5, 2026 | ||
| GIGABYTE AI TOP ATOM | 4TB PCIe 4.0 | US | $3,899.99 | Retail price | Sep 5, 2026 | ||
| GIGABYTE AI TOP ATOM | 4TB PCIe 5.0 | US | $3,999.99 | Retail price | Sep 5, 2026 | ||
| HP ZGX Nano G1n AI Station | Starting configuration | Japan | ¥759,000 incl. tax | List price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| HP ZGX Nano G1n AI Station | 4TB | Japan | ¥1,299,100 incl. tax | Retail price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| HP ZGX Nano G1n AI Station | 4TB | Japan | ¥2,125,200 incl. tax | List price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| MSI EdgeXpert MS-C931 | Starting configuration | US | from $2,999 | List price | Sep 5, 2026 | ||
| MSI EdgeXpert MS-C931 | EdgeXpert-13SUS (4TB) | US | $7,999 | Retail price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| MSI EdgeXpert MS-C931 | EdgeXpert-12SUS (4TB + QSFP Cable x 1) | US | $8,049 | Retail price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| MSI EdgeXpert MS-C931 | EdgeXpert-02SKUS (Dual Unit) | US | $16,079 | Retail price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| NVIDIA DGX Spark (Founders Edition) | 4TB (ENDGX-SPARK01R) | Japan | ¥1,045,000 incl. tax | Retail price | Oct 6, 2026 | ||
| NVIDIA DGX Spark (Founders Edition) | Starting configuration | US | $4,699 | List price | Oct 6, 2026 |
Leaks and estimates. Never used for “From” prices. Prices, stock and dates are as recorded on the date shown and can change at any time. Check the store before you buy.
Sources
Numbered in order of first use on this page.
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4
- 5
- 6
- 7
- 8
- 9
- 10
- 11
- 12
- 13
- 14
- 15
- 16
- 17
- 18
- 19
- 20
- 21
- 22
- 23
- 24
- 25
- 26
- 27
- 28
- 29
- 30